Summer

SUMMER

Summer activities – for adventurers, families, athletes and explorers.

HIKING
Whether a comfortable hiking or high alpine tours: The Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee is a diverse outdoor paradise for mountain tours. 350 km of hiking trails open up new perspectives on our proud four-thousand meter Mountains. These can also be climbed with one of our professional mountain guides. The easiest way to reach Allalin …

Read More   Maps


GOLF
The driving range and the artificial green on the sports field Kalbermatten in Saas-Fee is available for experienced golfers as well as beginners. There is a teeing ground of 200 meters in length. The 6-hole golf course in Saas-Fee is located in alpine terrain and is a welcome change for any golfer …

Read More


BEACH VOLLEYBALL
What counts as an Olympic discipline since 1996, is not missing in the sports-loving Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee: beach volleyball. Beach volleyball courts are available in Saas-Fee as well as in Saas-Grund and Saas-Almagell. Duel with family and friends and then treat yourself to a cool drink together …

Read More


PÉTANQUE/BOCCIA
Fans of boules now can play a similiar sport: pétanque and boccia – in the Free Republic of Holidays, Saas-Fee. The main difference between the games is the surface that they are played on. Pétanque, unlike boules, is played on gravel rather than short grass, whereas boccia requires an even surface …

Read More

Return to: Explore

Return to: Explore

  • Contact
  • Arrival
  • Weather
  • Webcams
  • Social Media

Activités d’été

ÉTÉ

Activités d’été – pour les aventuriers, les familles, les sportifs et les explorateurs.

RANDONNÉE
Randonnées faciles ou excursions en hautes Alpes ? Saas-Fee, la République Libre des Vacances, est le véritable paradis des sports en plein air. Sur les chemins variés qui s’étendent sur 350 km, vous allez découvrir les 18 sommets de quatre mille mètres sous une perspective toujours nouvelle. Accompagné d’un de nos guides professionnels, vous pourrez même les…

En Savoir Plus   Cartes


LE GOLF
Le practice et le green artificiel sur le terrain de sport Kalbermatten à Saas-Fee sont à la disposition des golfeurs expérimentés et des débutants. Terrain de départ jusqu’à 200m. Le parcours de golf de 6 trous se trouve sur terrain alpin à Saas-Fee et est un changement agréable pour tous les golfeurs. Avoir une autorisation de parcours n’est pas nécessaire…

En Savoir Plus


BEACH-VOLLEYBALL
Le beach-volleyball, discipline olympique depuis 1996, ne peut faire défaut dans la République Libre des Vacances Saas-Fee. Deux équipes de deux joueurs s’affrontent sur un terrain recouvert de sable, séparées par un filet. Le but est d’envoyer la balle au-dessus du filet et de la faire retomber à l’intérieur du terrain adverse, ou encore de faire commettre…

En Savoir Plus


PÉTANQUE/BOCCIA
Qui aime jouer aux boules a l’opportunité de connaître ses semblables, la pétanque et la boccia, dans la République Libre des Vacances Saas-Fee. Alors que le jeu de boules se joue sur une pelouse, la pétanque s’effectue sur du gravier et la boccia sur un terrain nivelé. La principale différence entre eux est la surface de jeu. L’objectif reste le même…

En Savoir Plus

Retour Au Sommaire: Découvrir

Retour Au Sommaire: Découvrir

  • Contact
  • Arrivée
  • Météo
  • Webcams
  • Médias Sociaux