Summer

SUMMER

Summer activities – for adventurers, families, athletes and explorers.

HIKING
Whether a comfortable hiking or high alpine tours: The Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee is a diverse outdoor paradise for mountain tours. 350 km of hiking trails open up new perspectives on our proud four-thousand meter Mountains. These can also be climbed with one of our professional mountain guides. The easiest way to reach Allalin …

Read More   Maps


GOLF
The driving range and the artificial green on the sports field Kalbermatten in Saas-Fee is available for experienced golfers as well as beginners. There is a teeing ground of 200 meters in length. The 6-hole golf course in Saas-Fee is located in alpine terrain and is a welcome change for any golfer …

Read More


BEACH VOLLEYBALL
What counts as an Olympic discipline since 1996, is not missing in the sports-loving Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee: beach volleyball. Beach volleyball courts are available in Saas-Fee as well as in Saas-Grund and Saas-Almagell. Duel with family and friends and then treat yourself to a cool drink together …

Read More


PÉTANQUE/BOCCIA
Fans of boules now can play a similiar sport: pétanque and boccia – in the Free Republic of Holidays, Saas-Fee. The main difference between the games is the surface that they are played on. Pétanque, unlike boules, is played on gravel rather than short grass, whereas boccia requires an even surface …

Read More

Return to: Explore

Return to: Explore

  • Contact
  • Arrival
  • Weather
  • Webcams
  • Social Media

Sommer

SOMMER

Aktivitäten im Sommer – für Abenteurer, Familien, Sportler und Entdecker.

WANDERN
Ob gemütliches Wandern oder hochalpine Touren: Die Freie Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee ist ein vielfältiges Outdoor-Paradies für Bergtouren. Auf 350 km Wanderwegen eröffnen sich Ihnen immer neue Perspektiven auf unsere stolzen Viertausender. Mit einem unserer professionellen Bergführer lassen sich diese auch erklimmen. Am einfachsten das Allalin…

Weiterlesen   Karten


GOLF
Die Driving Range und das Kunstgreen auf dem Sportplatz Kalbermatten in Saas-Fee stehen sowohl routinierten Golfern, sowie Anfängern zur Verfügung. Es gibt einen Abschlagsplatz von 200 Metern Länge. Der 6-Loch-Golfkurs in Saas-Fee befindet sich in alpinem Gelände und ist eine willkommene Abwechslung für jeden Golfer…

Weiterlesen


BEACHVOLLEYBALL
Was seit 1996 als Olympische Disziplin gilt, darf in der sportbegeisterten Freien Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee nicht fehlen: Beachvolleyball. Sowohl in Saas-Fee als auch in Saas-Grund und Saas-Almagell sind Beachvolleyballplätze vorhanden. Duellieren Sie sich mit Familie und Freunden und gönnen Sie sich anschliessend gemeinsam einen kühlen Drink…

Weiterlesen


PÉTANQUE/BOCCIA
Wer Boule liebt, kann in der Freien Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee seine Verwandten Pétanque und Boccia kennen lernen. Ersteres wird nicht wie Boule auf kurz geschorenem Rasen gespielt, sondern auf Kies. Boccia hingegen setzt einen plan-nivellierten Boden voraus. Doch das sind schon die grössten Unterschiede zwischen den beiden Spielen. Bei beiden geht es nämlich…

Weiterlesen

Zurück zur Übersicht: Entdecken

Zurück zur Übersicht: Entdecken

  • Kontakt
  • Anreise
  • Wetter
  • Webcams
  • Social Media