Explore

NEVER STOP EXPLORING

Admire the beauties of our nature every day

Our hotel is surrounded by a unique mountain landscape and surrounded by numerous four-thousand-meter peaks. In the summer, you can enjoy a variety of walks and in winter you can choose from a wide range of winter sports. Nature lovers will fall in love with the flora and fauna of our region.

CITIZENS’ PASS
All guests staying with us will receive a guest card from the Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee and benefit from numerous discounts. With the Citizens’ Pass you can use the ski and post buses free of charge all year round. In summer, the use of mountain railways is also included up to 3000 meters above sea level …

Read More


SUMMER
Are you looking for other recreational activities during your summer holidays or just need a break from hiking? We have a few suggestions! It does not matter if you are traveling by yourself, traveling as a family, or want to do some sports – everything is possible in the Saas Valley …

Read More


WINTER
Glide on cross-country skis through snow-covered larch forests or discover our wintry enchanted mountains on snowshoes. Guaranteed snow and great slopes: Saas-Fee has one of the best ski and snowboard areas in Switzerland …

Read More


EVENTS
Whether “Ice Climbing World Cup” or “Nostalgic ski race”, whether film festival or Jodlermesse: In the Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee is always something going on, no matter in which season …

Read More

  • Contact
  • Arrival
  • Weather
  • Webcams
  • Social Media

Entdecken

NEVER STOP EXPLORING

Bewundern Sie die Schönheiten unserer Natur jeden Tag neu.

Unser Hotel liegt inmitten einer einzigartigen Bergwelt und ist umgeben von zahlreichen Viertausendern. Im Sommer können Sie eine Vielzahl von Wanderungen machen und im Winter steht Ihnen eine breite Palette an Wintersport zur Auswahl. Naturliebhaber werden sich in die Flora und Fauna unserer Region verlieben.

BÜRGERPASS
Alle Gäste, die bei uns übernachten, erhalten eine Gästekarte der Freien Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee und profitieren so von zahlreichen Vergünstigungen. Mit dem Bürgerpass können Sie die Ski- und Postbusse ganzjährig kostenlos nutzen. Im Sommer ist zudem die Benützung der Bergbahnen bis 3000 Meter über Meer inkludiert.

Weiterlesen


SOMMER
Sie sind auf der Suche nach weiteren Freizeitaktivitäten während Ihren Sommerferien oder brauchen vielleicht einfach mal eine Pause vom Wandern? Wir hätten da noch ein paar Vorschläge! Egal, ob Sie als Familie unterwegs sind, Lust auf etwas Action haben oder sich sportlich betätigen möchten – im Saastal ist alles möglich.

Weiterlesen


WINTER
Gleiten Sie auf Langlaufski durch tief verschneite Lärchenwälder oder entdecken Sie unsere winterlich verzauberte Bergwelt auf Schneeschuhen. Garantiert Schnee und super Pisten: Saas-Fee hat eines der besten Ski- und Snowboardgebiete der Schweiz.

Weiterlesen


VERANSTALTUNGEN
Ob “Ice Climbing World Cup” oder Nostalgieskirennen, ob Filmfestival oder Jodlermesse: In der Freien Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee ist immer etwas los, ganz egal in welcher Jahreszeit.

Weiterlesen

  • Kontakt
  • Anreise
  • Wetter
  • Webcams
  • Social Media